Board of Directors
Click Name to send e-mail:    
Club Officers    2017-2018
President:  Tom Gomez    Membership Director:  
Secretary:  Jill Hernandez     Past President (IPP):  Frank Flores 
Treasurer:  Dee Mayfield     1st Vice President:  
Lion Tamer:      2nd Vice President:  Dave Sanchez 
Tail Twister:       3rd Vice President:  Tony Amador 
1 Yr. Director:      2 Yr. Director:  Esther Oki 
1 Yr. Director:      2 Yr. Director:  Barbara Mellado 
Webmaster:  Tony Pacheco / Jill H.       
 LIONS Slogan
Webmaster | Last updated on